WINTER LIGHT Giveaway #1 Starts Today!

Enter to win “Winter Light” Giveaway #1 by leaving an answer to this question on
Martha Engber’s Creatives

Today starts the first of three giveaways to celebrate the publication of Winter Light Oct. 6, 2020, now available for preorder.

The process is simple:

Just by participating, your name is entered to win the Chicago-themed prize. I’ll choose a winner at 5 p.m. Pacific/7 p.m. Central/8 p.m. EST on Mon., Sept. 28, via Facebook Live.

I do know Sept. 28 is Yom Kippur. If you’re busy celebrating that holiday, you’re welcome to join the next two giveaways:

  • Sept. 28 (winner chosen Oct. 6)
  • Oct. 6 (winner chosen Oct. 13)

All prizes are Chicago themed to reflect the book’s setting. The first is this, an amazingly soft CHICAGO BEARS plush toy.

If you’re not around for the live drawing, I’ll message you for contact information so I can send the gift.

For those of you who will be arranging fun events for the publication of your book, I worked with publishing consultant Kate Tilton to organize these three giveaways. I found her help with timing and logistics invaluable!

___

Preorder Winter Light, due out Oct. 6, 2020

For a full list of my book launch events, visit my website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s